ntx   atx   bay   chi   nyc   lax   dcb   por   nol   sea  

Suicide Silence at Baltimore SoundStage

Thursday 12/07
124 Market Place

Suicide Silence
Suicide Silence is a deathcore band from Riverside, California, United States that formed in 2002. The band has so far released three full-length albums on Century Media: The Cleansing, No Time To Bleed, and most recently The Black Crown. The band worked with renown producer Machine (Lamb of God and various other bands) who produced, mixed, engineered, and programmed No Time to Bleed. Suicide Silence plays a style of deathcore that's also influenced by grindcore, djent and mathcore from the complex speed and time signatures in their music. The drumming is very fast-paced and the vocalist frequently switches from low death growls to high-pitched screams. #YOLO

Current lineup:
Christopher Garza (rhythm guitar)
Mitch Lucker (lead vocals)
Mark Helymun (lead guitar)
Alex Lopez (drums)
Daniel Kenny (bass guitar)  more 
 about showlist